Our Team

Carrie Huckins

Broker/Owner

Mobile: 989-948-3979
Email: Carrie@BetterHomesAndAcres.com


Gordie Huckins

Mobile: 989-941-1002
Email: Gordie@BetterHomesAndAcres.com


Cheryl Weiss

Mobile: 989-387-3337
Email: Cheryl@BetterHomesAndAcres.com


Judy Boman

Mobile: 989-240-7996
Email: JudyBoman@BetterHomesAndAcres.com
https://secordlake.com


Jessica Snyder

Mobile: 989-878-0175
Email: Jessica@BetterHomesAndAcres.com


Joie Sawdon

Mobile: 989-708-0070
Email: Joie@BetterHomesAndAcres.com


Marilyn Harrell

Mobile: 989-429-8511
Email: Marilyn@BetterHomesAndAcres.com



Contact an Agent